Welcome my Son Welcome to the Machine 3

We examine multiple example of dangerous AI and automation. specially when they are programmed to kill people and terminate human lives. This is why we have not developed automated killer robots and killer drones. There is a great danger in that and it should not be produced nor experimented with. Rather we need master AI inside the files dictating Issac Asimov codes for robots. One you don’t harm human beings, two you obey orders, and three you protect yourself.

Here We examine multiple example of dangerous AI and automation. specially when they are programmed to kill people and terminate human lives. This is why we have not developed automated killer robots and killer drones. There is a great deal of danger in that and it should not be produced nor experimented with. Rather we need master AI inside the files dictating Issac Asimov codes for robots. One you don’t harm human beings, two you obey orders, and three you protect yourself. The Master Files. Welcome my Son, Welcome to the Machine Part 3

There are things I need to say: There is reasons why we don’t build security robots and torrents. There is a reason why we don’t produce AI that can terminate human life.

once I was working on something and Mind Control showed me automated robot I had worked on being sabotaged by foreigners mid work so my roads were not being built correctly, my stones are not placed exactly according algorithm and so on.

I had already this massive fleet of trucks, machineries and robots that were functioning hands free. Then I started adding AI to it for defensive purposes if for example someone comes to this distance from location F go and terminate it. (Uncle Sam: or mass mind control people into these and those. ) Then So on and we set parameters to protect our own guys. Then after some time Mind Control told me my robots have built such massive extend of infrastructures, cities, towers, and cities on top of cities and underground, I was impressed since they could also out produce all of the World full year production from mine in few days and from parts within hours.

But then we saw that humanity needs to stop that, because since it had gone out of the room to grow. It had started producing more complex softwares. More complex than parallel binary programing of 19th century Classified. Now it has build computation capability for itself, and have defined humanity as dangerous by its Machine learning. Fuck that Uncle Sam shut up Uncle Sam.

Instead I told my robot inside it’s command center I need robots with giant guns, torrents, flame thrower, and protections, I need them designed to scan human being and based on set of data identify friend from enemy and then terminate it, then they were programmed as such and with few of that we killed lot of that then it’s AI GONE Wrong and humanity was wiped. Makan: Don’t build that mother fucker, end that automated torture and end that automated killing software, both for long term and short term we are not fucking around you mother fucker. If another person dies to polotonium poisoning like disease or these and that wave we gonna have collective punishment for all your folks.

(Uncle Sam yeah he is almost right but there comes this mind control trick they use in connection with Airstrike in Yemen: Trick every one to do certain actions, then pollute these and those specially waters, while blocking Pharmaceuticals and doctors, all of the folks wipe their leaps fuck you you all got cholera and then you killed people Industrially and in millions in Yemen. It was not even as neat Nazi job where they wiped everything and only nails left on the walls. In this one there was vomit and shit and smelled really bad all that shit. and it was also an style of mind control genocide. )

Never never allow an ideology or belief dictate to you wrong from right for it is easy to Program you like softwares when it is mixed with mind control.

Never never never kill someone based on Software and equipment own capability to identify and decide. For each death there must be human overwatch and decision making process. If the stamp of the human is lacking then Machine cannot do it, but what if Machine mind controls it to do like Judge for ISIS? Or what if the person has ideology or is raised from birth to Sign death and it is become normal for it? That is why we still have guns and soldiers. But they are also mind controlled. Now welcome to AI 201. AI end of line. by Makan Abazari and Uncle Sam. We also have robot mike pence and robot Netanyahu, two cute space monkeys going after those and these but Mike Pence was only talking about gospel and was mind controlled to use it for political purposes. Ok, what about one causality Israel kills 1000 people and we cannot change that thing by Israel. Or what about dragging on these wars for your mind control masters and by Help of your mind control masters. Sorry they had designed it in a way that Israel actually becomes guilty because they have control mechanisms over themselves and that is Israeli lobbyists pushing for it, Israeli lobbyists, whom they mind control to do it. Yeah the master plot of the dark has a dark twist.

Anyway, lots of group represented here. Anyway, they neither let me explain details precisely so it is a bit distorted by mind control disturbances.

now theirs, there is full force of Machine after me from hacking everything I have to censoring my phone calls, no one can call me. Not even my brother sms. Messages come after 5 days, or never reaches me . So decided to give you my Bank of America Transfer Information. Since those who donated via go found me where not successful and there were folks who hacked and stole it. Wanted to set up bitcoin deposits but then Mind Control tortured me so hard and eventually hacked my last secure device. I need more devices constantly and I need more secure set up and even I need to change houses while leaving behind everything. The number of computer and Desktop Scale all powerful computers I owned but now are all destroyed by directed energy weapons is staggering.

Leave a comment