Intelligence Agencies + Texas Independence

This article is about overgrown US Intelligence Agencies and I don’t see anything special these are basics. But you need to close down Military base in Italy, You are posing danger to global security by presence in Italy. Also American Intelligence Agencies must be cut smaller.

My Post Copy (10)int11int22int 21

My Post Copy (11)train IA

My Post Copy 2 (12)txt 1txt 2

We have ended the Taboo of Independence for American states so long as Massachusetts people and assets are used for Synchronized disturbances via mind control waves. We kindle a light which guide the path for independence by conversation between mind controlled people. At the rate of each attempt to use sirens, conversations, or disturbing brain waves will initiate another writing on the Independence of States and Fraction of USA. The Massachusetts Mind Control should fuck off.

My Pa5ta

 

Leave a comment