Syrian talk; Iran-Russia-China Military Treaty and Withdrawal of USA from Pacific Sea

This is your invitation to talks on Syria and Assad must control all of Syria. We suggest you withdraw and surrender or see Pacific and Atlantic fronts lost. I need my Bahrain the Pacific and Atlantic. Surrender and leave Syria to Iran and Assad. I have full force of Earth behind my efforts and my orders break down world order barriers. Makan Abazari The King of Kings.
IMG_20181020_2004359_rewindIMG_20181020_2002176_rewindIMG_20181020_2002272_rewind
Since America, mind control and deep state have not budged since previous posts and still continue with their project of dividing syria I decided to hit them with double Royal Slap. We are working on eviction of USA Troops from Pacific Sea and South Korea and formation of Iran-China-Russia military alliance and treaty. This will be warning shot. Mother fucker it is balance of power and world order talking to you. Now have this Royal Slap and your face is going to go from left to right then I slap you again on the other chick and it goes back in place. Then I pull your eyes out and pull my own eye in. I can also show you force in west point and white house. But Trump is in White House and on top of his job for two months. No mother fucker gets to send Trump to camp David or anywhere else. If Trump is in camp David at any point until end of 2018 you go and kill whoever is deciding instead of Trump. Trump stays in white house and it is emergency situation. #Syria #Iran #Russia #China #USA #Syrian #Talk It is for start of negotiations. Also France, Germany, Turkey, Russia talks are void and decisions made are irrelevant and are not considered. Iran must be there until they have a chance to be considered.
https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fmakan.abazari%2Fposts%2F10156330559359724&width=500

Leave a comment