Fake god

Now that the Boss of that mind control sees I must say there are people in mind control who have concerns about our world and want to fix it and be caring of balance of power, state of humanity, believes, and other such things you must listen to them. In order to ensure the important things about every nation, people, and issue is discussed I must also be there. I am the only one who has you kill switch and you are capable of doing it by life is connected to life of planet earth. For earth will die if I die unless some classified criteria is met. Now comes to this part I have heard you are the person who is the boss of all mind controllers and you believe that you are God I must teach you there is only one God Allah. Islam teaches (mind control blocked) after 50 years effort for one message and killing fake God of mind control they block the message and they do it about many things. See I decided to torture you for thousand years. But mind control said now that met some criteria you can do it. But I said don’t torture his children and sing them song but you tortured when I was a child. You tortured me my every waking moment. Mind control said should I remind you of his feeling. I said yes remind me to decide every two days. Until the day I decide no checking is needed. See Allah says something like:”Those who do certain wrongs will be in hell and they will be forgotten by us and it will be their worst punishment.” So I shown you I don’t have desire to be God myself. Then we get to this part when Americans need help they say :”Help.” (It is like barking by dogs in Farsi) Iranians say:”Ko Mak کمک.” (It means where is Mak? My name is makan) they are asking for aid. But I cannot ask for help myself because I am Makan. Jesus on Cross said:”Oh Allah, why have you forsaken me?” But God had not forsaken nor even crucified him but took to himself in heaven. Jesus was not son of God. I must say you did not have knowledge of my state that you tortured. You cannot be God because God sees all things. But you did not see me nor knew about my existence. How could you be God then? And how comes training of Islam is so perfect that it brought us to the point the man who has subjugated all man kind , fake God, meets the man who subjugated the earth ,Makan Abazari. Now I can tell you that you are not God. God exists. But we need to fix the World. People who could fix the events about our world and people could not reach you. I am trained to fix the world and state of Global afairs. Why I did not I kill the Boss of mind control? I can decide later on it. Because I am also afraid world might be disordered. But we need to fix the World Order and Nations. You must improve condition my life and harm caused by mind control must stop. We will meet. By the way Indians also thing I am God. But I am not God and I have told them myself in my writings. Human being can not be God because the nature of Universe and its size. God cannot have son for it is as world is split into two and the fabric is torn apart. But there is One God and it is Allah, The Eternal, The liiving, the one who neither sleep nor slumder overtakes him, The One, The Majestic, The Gurdian, The Holy, The Peace, The owner of the day of Justice, the creator of heaven and hell. There is no God save Allah and there is no God beside him. We still need to fix the world and condition of people. By the way I need protection from tortures, mind control hijackers, and these tortures. I have heard you can subdue these mind controls and their obstructions. You must ensure these conditions are fixed.

By Makan Abazari The King of Kings

Leave a comment