Greater Middle East Peace Project


Middle East, North, and Horn of Africa road map: (Some details of road map previously discussed for Australia, British Island and Canada)

• I need Syrian war ended. We will have rebels form a congress to help with governance of the country in form of representation. If you have an enmity of Assad, Iran, or any other actor that make you strict and inflexible in a matter you need to leave it behind before joining. I need that war ending and more you delay that more share for Russia in post war Syria. we will have Russia establish a Military and Naval base on Mediterranean if you delay (It is already in it we suggest you not delaying if you want to reduce Russian role) to control and S 400 coverage over Syria

• I need war on Yemen ending. I need a share in post war governance both for Houthi and former President. Houthi will remain as a military special forces for Uncle Sam tasked with certain classified operation at Bob Al Mandab. Saudi and UAE will have to spend money to repair Yemen but in addition to repair of infrastructure they may help by opening Industrial and trade centers at Yemeni ports. They could have financial return in from developments turning into profit making assets. The infrastructures will be full ownership by Yemen. But the industrial and trade investments will be 51 percent Yemeni ownership 49 percent Saudi and UAE. I will own 1 percent of that as Makan Abazari. I don’t need financial return for my expenses are very little but rather I will be acting as dispute resolver and the 101. Kuwait has been innocent one so I don’t want to task them with this. They could help with ship building and investment if they wish.

• I need a ship building Industry in Saudi or Iran. I am going to be good to Saudi so they may act more responsibly and with more awareness after they see the olive branch (I can change it with Iron rod). Saudi Arabia will build and Finance a Shipping Industry for Horn of Africa centered at Sudan ports and it will be owned by the following method: Economic Union 50 percent 49 percent Saudi and 1 percent Makan Abazari. I don’t need proceed from it I only need a legal way to settle disputes by being the critical vote as 1 percent and 101, same way I am in USA senate, I am the dispute resolver the 101 of USA senate but don’t tell anyone it is classified. . We need port at Djibouti accessible to the shipping industry and to Ethiopians. We need this shipping Industry centered at Sudan with primary role of Shipping for Horn of Africa and Kenya. It should be rushed and Master files say it is Saudi and Sudan joint venture. (Saud and Sud so don’t forget Sudan is very important) Now if there is corruption, milking of petro dollars by contractors or Royals, or anything as such I will have Ben Salman to eat you.

• I need Libyan civil war ending quickly, do we need foreign military to accelerate the end of that war I can bring NATO or Russians? Don’t make me come down there and put you in lines. I have both of that. End that conflict form a democratic system for 5 years transition period without any capability to extend period of their rule during this 5 years. We will produce constitution and system of government for Libya, I will oversee and correct it as 101 in case of disputes or critical mistakes you may fail to notice or consider.

• I need Egypt, Libya, and Tunisia integrated as economic block and a commonwealth. Meaning, all three nation use the natural resources, human resources, and investments to produce joint economic ventures for developments inn regional scale. An ecosystem where civil institution prosper and grow. Leading to economic and industrial core and hub in North Africa capable of matching German economic output in due time. This one is not negotiable as we made the deal with deep deep deep state when we were overthrowing Gadhafi. We made promises both as America and Soul of Iranian revolution, and as Shadow Prince of CIA. If we can uphold our promise we will do. The problem is mind control disturbances. Ill intended conflict causing meddlings via Mind Control Dark Side.

• I need economic Union Involving Pakistan and Afghanistan spanning to Turkey and Israel. I also need another part of it from Yemen to Israel (Including Saudi) and to Kenya and Tunisia. Then we will bridge between the Middle Eastern one to African one via Yemen and Israel. It is my eventual goal and dream for Middle East and Africa. As Uncle Sam has tasked me to write the new world order and future of Middle East, north and horn Africa, and the shares and balances of power for rest of the world I am at work. I am tasked specially with North and Horn of Africa and Middle East. I have chosen this end and every civil war, overthrow, and power struggle goes against the soul of the world order that benefits you all. You have the choice of falling to mind control tricks and corruption and expand destruction of Syria to cover whole world, changing world order good plans to world war or regional war plans.

• Israel will be integrated in the region and I have found a use for Israel, providing technology we thought them in mind control to the rest of Middle East for common goals and values, prosperity of everyone and protection for Jewish people. I am building Silk Road with Chinese branch of my team and we need highways and rail roads from Middle East to Africa and we need guarantees that Israel cannot block our trade and communication. So we do it same way as 101 method, Makan Abazari being 101 and final authority, for those roads and shipping industry via land as well.

• I need a Golden port in Yemen, I have plans and Visions of the most prosperous port and sea trade center for South of Yemen.

• According BREXIT deal we will make a central air cargo delivery airport and industrial hub in Iran. Where cargo plane and even some industrial works are done in vicinity of the Airport. Involving which that needs quick delivery globally. Thus Iran will be an Air Port where Planes drop their Cargo, get fuels, get processed, and even get repairs and as a location for rapid dispatch for other parts of the world. This Air Port and world Air cargo center and hub will be in Iran according our BREXIT deal. It will connect Australia, England, and Canada to each other and help us keep our promise to BREXIT allies. We promised to turn England into productive and Neo Industrial form and we promised expanding power of Great Britain to other moons. Meaning, Australia and Canada. Iran will be both part of Middle Eastern Economic Zone and Commonwealth Economic Zone. The Commonwealth or Post Brexit zone, involving Iran (my Capital) Iran and British Crown’s property. A form of Marriage between My Capital and her Property. My former Capital was Egypt but I lost it to a COUP. But an election is coming up and if good people win we will have smoother time for these plans. I don’t think I will change my Capital back to Egypt but I May depending on election outcome and integration of North Africa since Egypt lacks capability to be my capital without Libya.

• If Saudi does not want the stated goals and roles then Qatar can be taking central role and act as central government of Horn of Africa for transitional period and help with building Sudan Shipping Industry via Finance and even industrial location to build them. We can have a North and Horn African Parliament in Tunisia and Middle Eastern Parliament in Lebanon. And Qatar can be intermediately hosting both Parliaments until time is right. Meaning both African and Middle Eastern Parliaments will be hosted by Qatar until we have progressed in our plans and we can transfer them to Lebanon and Tunisia. We will have the Iran, England, Australia, and Canada Parliament in its historic location, England.

Makan AbazariSeal and Sign

Central Stone, Nexus, Natural Wonder, Holy Rock, Makan Abazari’s property and SignNuclear Club, Signal Intelligence Mastery, Global Security, and World OrderI know City building codes from Perspolise to Freemason and McMansions, and from Sharyar to Khumeini Shahr (Max level illuminati codes, Uncle Sam confirms)Energy, Industry, Transit, and Technologies

The Empire of Liberty, Freedom, Cooperation, brotherhood, and inclusion

Leave a comment